Texte

Mission Jeunesse MTL places young people at the forefront of the life and mission of the Church so that through Jesus Christ and the Gospel, they may be empowered to discover, realize and share their full potential to actively enrich their communities.

 

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Website

 

 

Isabel Correa - Director
Tel.: (514) 925-4300 ext. 273
icorrea@diocesemontreal.org

Holly K. Eugenio - Assistant to the Director
Tel.: (514) 925-4300 ext. 216
hkeugenio@diocesemontreal.org

Jon Eric Marababol - Coordination Team
Tel.: (514) 925-4300 ext. 258
jemarababol@diocesemontreal.org

Kathleen Diaz - Coordination Team
Tel.: (514) 925-4300  ext. 244
kdiaz@diocesemontreal.org

Rhea Foz - Volunteer - Coordination Team
Tel.: (514) 925-4300 ext. 256
rfoz@diocesemontreal.org

Kevin Balie - Volunteer - Coordination Team
Tel.: (514) 925-4300 ext. 256
kbalie@diocesemontreal.org

Francesca Rodriguez - Volunteer - Coordination Team
Tel.: (514) 925-4300  ext. 256
frodriguez@diocesemontreal.org

Yannick Fouda
Volunteer - Service Team

Amy Al-Simaani
Volunteer - Service Team

Mario Zakhour
Volunteer - Service Team

Bruno Da Silva
Volunteer - Service Team

Ryan Somasundaram
Volunteer - Service Team

Lizza Gomez
Volunteer - Service Team

Diane Mendigorin
Volunteer - Service Team