Texte

The Office for English Pastoral Services coordinates the activities of the English Sector of the diocese.

 

Fr. Raymond Lafontaine, E.V. - Director
rlafontaine@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4359

Anastasia Charasidis - Associate O.E.P.S. Director and Assistant to the Episcopal Vicar for the English-speaking Faithful
acharasidis@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 315

Rita Maisonneuve - Secretary
rmaisonneuve@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 229

O.E.P.S. & associated services

O.E.P.S. Adult Religious Education Services
rmaisonneuve@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 229

O.E.P.S. Communications

Eric Durocher - Coordinator
edurocher@diocesemontreal.org
Tel. : (514) 925-4343

Cynthia Paginado - Assistant, Publication Service
cpaginado@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 219

O.E.P.S. Diocesan Liturgy Services

Rita Maisonneuve
rmaisonneuve@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 229

O.E.P.S. Pastoral Home Care Services (SASMAD English Sector)

Cathie Macaulay - Coordinator  
cmacaulay@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 354

O.E.P.S. Vocations*

Fr. Robert Clark - Director
mtlvocations@hotmail.com
Tel.: (514) 903-6200
*Located at: Annunciation Parish

Geographic/Statistical Analyst

Wendy de Souza
wdesouza@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 249

Lay Evangelist

Corey Jolly
cjolly@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 931-7311, ext. 251