Texte

The Office for Faith Education is an organism within the Archdiocese of Montreal mandated to support the pastoral regions through specialized services to help awaken, initiate or deepen the Catholic faith at all stages of life. The Office also sees to the implementation of the guidelines of the bishop for faith education. The vision that we share is that each person freely experience an encounter with Jesus Christ.

In a spirit of service, our mission is to propose places for learning and to accompany our partners in a dynamic of mutual discovery and networking.

 

Pascale Haddad - Director
phaddad@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 255

Denis Bérubé - Assistant
dberube@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 215

Johanne Egglefield - Assistant
jegglefield@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 276

Eleana Jaramillo - Assistant
ljaramillo@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 317

Lucie McElligott - Assistant
lmelligott@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 271

Marie Françoise Poynee - Secretary
mfpoynee@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 272

The Montreal Catechumenate

Lamphone Phonevilay - Assistant to the Catechumenate
lphonevilay@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 270

Myriam Kabèche - Secretary
mkabeche@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 253

Missionary pastoral ministry

Jean-Marie Bilwala Kabesa, priest - Head of Missionary Pastoral Ministry
bkabesa@diocesemontreal.org