• Archdiocese

General Coordination

Texte

The General Coordination includes three diocesan entities:
1. Office of the Vicars General
2. Office of the Moderator of the Curia
3. Office of the Pastoral Coordinator

In the spirit of synodality, the mission of the General Coordination is to ensure the organization, planning, coordination, evaluation and celebration of the actions of all the ecclesial stakeholders of the Curia and other pastoral sectors of the Catholic Church of Montreal.

 

Most Rev. Thomas Dowd, Auxiliary Bishop - Vicar General
tdowd@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 359

Most Rev. Alain Faubert, Auxiliary Bishop - Vicar General
afaubert@diocesemontreal.org 
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 228

Caroline Tanguay - Assistant to the Vicars General for Questions Relating to Sacred Art and Heritage
ctanguay@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 326

Caroline Clermont - Property Management
cclermont@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 266

Anastasia Charasidis - Responsible for Human Resources
acharasidis@diocesemontreal.org     
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 213

Denis Bérubé - Assistant
dberube@diocesemontreal.org
Tel. : (514) 925-4300 ext. 215

Pierre Joannette, p.d. - Administrative Support
pjoanette@diocesemontreal.org
Tel. : (514) 925-4300, ext.313

Annie Bréchet - Secretary
abrechet@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-430, ext. 209

Nancy Iskandar - Secretary
niskandar@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 227