• Archdiocese

Finance and administration

Texte

Finance and Administration is the department of the diocese of Montreal that is responsible for ensuring the application of the diocesan financial policies established by the Diocesan Finance Council.

The Finance and Administration supports the diocese, both internally and externally, in all questions regarding accounting, economics, legal and fiscal matters. It also manages the resources necessary for diocesan pastoral works.

 

Laura Rochford, CPA, CA - Financial Administrator
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 305
lrochford@diocesemontreal.org

Brian Cordeiro, Associate Director – Service to Parishes
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 332
bcordeiro@diocesemontreal.org

Albert Sinzidi - Associate Director
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 637
asinzidi@diocesemontreal.org

Adriana Sucatu - Payroll Services  
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 224
asucatu@diocesemontreal.org

Zeina Harik - Secretary
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 230
ZHarik@diocesemontreal.org

Pierre Lavoie - Service to Parishes
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 259
plavoie@diocesemontreal.org

Vena Palii - Accounts Payable
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 237
vpalii@diocesemontreal.org

Yvan Briand - Accounts Receivable  
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 293
ybrian@diocesemontreal.org

Claudia Medina - Accounting Technician
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 220
cmedina@diocesemontreal.org

Diane Aumont - Reception
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 290
daumont@diocesemontreal.org

Mary Jane Doherty - Printing
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 299
mjdoherty@diocesemontreal.org

François Deguire - Printing
Tel.: (514) 925-4300, ext. 298
fdeguire@diocesemontreal.org