

## Advisory Committee to the Archbishop of Montreal December 20, 2023

The members of the Advisory Committee are:

- Denis Berube, Archbishop's Delegate and Chairman of the Committee (non-voting)
- Me Donald Devine, lawyer
- Katia El-Eter, psychotherapist
- Dr. John Sader, physician
- Antonio lannantuoni, retired SPVM assistant director, investigation
- Matthieu Houfflain, permanent Secretary