Office for English Pastoral Services (O.E.P.S.)

L'Office for English Pastoral Services coordonne les activités du secteur anglophone du diocèse.

Director
Father Raymond Lafontaine, EV
rlafontaine@diocesemontreal.org

Assistant to the director
Anastasia Charasidis
514-925-4315
514-925-4350 (fax)
acharasidis@diocesemontreal.org

Secretary
Cynthia Paginado
514-925-4300 ext. 219
cpaginado@diocesemontreal.org
 
Rita Maisonneuve
514-925-4300 ext. 219
rmaisonneuve@diocesemontreal.org

Communication Services

Eric Durocher, coordinator
514-925-4343
514-925-4350 (fax)
edurocher@diocesemontreal.org

Marriage Preparation
Julie Waters, organizer
jwaters@diocesemontreal.org

Liturgy Services

Lucie McElligott
514-931-7349
514-925-4350 (fax)
lmcelligott@diocesemontreal.org

Office for Faith Education

Mrs Mary Comito, assistant director
514-931-7311 ext. 271
mcomito@diocesemontreal.org

Pastoral Home Care Services

Cathie Macaulay, coordinator
514-931-7311 ext. 354
514-925-4350
cmacaulay@diocesemontreal.org

Social Action Office

Brian McDonough, director
514-925-4312
social@diocesemontreal.org


Youth Ministry

Isabel Correa
514-925-4300 ext. 273
icorrea@diocesemontreal.org