Catholic Church of Montreal > Services & Resources > Office for English Pastoral Services

Office for English Pastoral Services (O.E.P.S.)


2000 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, QC
H3H 1G4
514-925-4300 
514-925-4350 (fax)

Director

Fr. Raymond Lafontaine, E.V.
rlafontaine@diocesemontreal.org

Associate Director
Anastasia (Stacy) Charasidis
514-925-4315
acharasidis@diocesemontreal.org

Secretary
Rita Maisonneuve
514-925-4300 ext. 229
rmaisonneuve@diocesemontreal.org

Communication Services

Eric Durocher, Coordinator
514-925-4343
edurocher@diocesemontreal.org

Cynthia Paginado, Coordinator, Internal Communications
514-925-4300 ext. 219

Marriage Preparation
Julie Waters, Coordinator
jwaters@diocesemontreal.org

Liturgy Services
Lucie McElligott, Coordinator
514-931-7349
lmcelligott@diocesemontreal.org

Office for Faith Education

Mary Comito, Assistant Director
514-925-4300 ext. 271
514-925-4323 (fax)
mcomito@diocesemontreal.org

Pastoral Home Care Services (SASMAD)

Cathie Macaulay, Coordinator
514-925-4354
cmacaulay@diocesemontreal.org

Social Action Office

Kim Gottfried Piché, Coordinator
514-925-4300 ext. 211
kpiche@diocesemontreal.org


Youth Ministry

Isabel Correa, Director
514-925-4300 ext. 273
icorrea@diocesemontreal.org